Guided Tour Request Form

Select one of the dates / times below to book a tour

September

Monday 9 September 2019 12:00 PM

Monday 9 September 2019 10:00 AM

Wednesday 11 September 2019 10:00 AM

Wednesday 11 September 2019 12:00 PM

Friday 13 September 2019 10:00 AM

Monday 16 September 2019 10:00 AM

Wednesday 18 September 2019 10:00 AM

Friday 20 September 2019 10:00 AM

Friday 20 September 2019 12:00 PM

Monday 23 September 2019 10:00 AM

Monday 23 September 2019 12:00 PM

Wednesday 25 September 2019 10:00 AM

Wednesday 25 September 2019 12:00 PM

Monday 30 September 2019 10:00 AM

Monday 30 September 2019 12:00 PM

October

Wednesday 2 October 2019 10:00 AM

Wednesday 2 October 2019 12:00 PM

Friday 4 October 2019 10:00 AM

Friday 4 October 2019 12:00 PM

Monday 7 October 2019 10:00 AM

Monday 7 October 2019 12:00 PM

Wednesday 9 October 2019 10:00 AM

Wednesday 9 October 2019 12:00 PM

Friday 11 October 2019 10:00 AM

Friday 11 October 2019 12:00 PM

Monday 14 October 2019 10:00 AM

Monday 14 October 2019 12:00 PM

Wednesday 16 October 2019 12:00 PM

Friday 18 October 2019 10:00 AM

Friday 18 October 2019 12:00 PM

Monday 21 October 2019 10:00 AM

Monday 21 October 2019 12:00 PM

Wednesday 23 October 2019 10:00 AM

Wednesday 23 October 2019 12:00 PM

Friday 25 October 2019 10:00 AM

Friday 25 October 2019 12:00 PM

Monday 28 October 2019 10:00 AM

Monday 28 October 2019 12:00 PM

Wednesday 30 October 2019 10:00 AM

Wednesday 30 October 2019 12:00 PM

November

Friday 1 November 2019 10:00 AM

Monday 4 November 2019 10:00 AM

Monday 4 November 2019 12:00 PM

Wednesday 6 November 2019 10:00 AM

Wednesday 6 November 2019 12:00 PM

Friday 8 November 2019 10:00 AM

Friday 8 November 2019 12:00 PM

Monday 11 November 2019 10:00 AM

Monday 11 November 2019 12:00 PM

Wednesday 13 November 2019 10:00 AM

Wednesday 13 November 2019 12:00 PM

Friday 15 November 2019 10:00 AM

Friday 15 November 2019 12:00 PM

Monday 18 November 2019 10:00 AM

Monday 18 November 2019 12:00 PM

Wednesday 20 November 2019 12:00 PM

Friday 22 November 2019 10:00 AM

Friday 22 November 2019 12:00 PM